The first trivial blog post

According to my ridiculously expensive diary, ‘2014 is your year’, meaning 2014 is apparently going to be blast, or if it is opposite day, it’s going to be a total disaster. So I figure I may as well have a public diary on wordpress in the case that the paper one is tainted.

Maybe if I blog enough random posts about my love and theories of fast food, McDonalds will fall in love with me and pay me an insane salary to become my childhood dream: a chip taste tester. I am dreaming big, but hey it worked for Cinderella and ALDIMUM.

Anyway here’s to 2014.

To the reader behind the screen. Hi! Hopefully we can be friends :).

Feel free to post nice comments and spam.

Leave a Reply

